Ventas

Ruth Planas

Raquel Molina

  • 938 444 820
  • ventas@fenoplastica.com

Incidencias

Raquel Molina

  • 938 444 820
  • incidencias@fenoplastica.com

Administración

Anna Volart

  • 938 444 820
  • avolart@fenoplastica.com

Dirección Comercial

Daniel Granado

  • 669 490 656

  • dgranado@fenoplastica.com

Oficina Técnica

Jordi Romero

  • 639 205 956

  • jromero@fenoplastica.com

Marketing

Javi Raigón

  • marketing@fenoplastica.com

Exportación

Bernadette Devinat : Europa, Centro – América, Sud – America, Marruecos.

  • 652 528 040

  • bdevinat@fenoplastica.com

  • export@fenoplastica.com

Vincent Rodrigues : Asia, África, Oriente medio.

  • 665 349 754

  • vrodrigues@fenoplastica.com

Distribución

Málaga

Pilar Civantos

  • 615 690 649

  • pilar@civantos.es

Portugal

Eduardo Queirós

  • 615 219 311
  • comercial@mateli.pt

Galicia

Iago Rodríguez

  • 636 738 191
  • Iago@seryca.org

Baleares

Antonio Ferragut

  • 662 075 997

Canarias

Vicente Hernández

  • 626 888 903

  • vicente@vhernandez.es

Ciudad Real/
Toledo

Jose Garcia Manzano

  • 670 258 239

  • javiergarciasoluciones@gmail.com

Euskadi/
Cantabria

Jose A. Lopez

  • 688 800 444

  • j.alopez@hotmail.com

Aragón/ Rioja/
Soria/ Navarra

Javier Iglesias

  • 610 297 874

  • javieriglesias@gmx.es

Madrid/
Guadalajara

Rosa Rodriguez

  • 665 778 878

  • r.rodriguez@fenoplastica.com

Albacete

Juan Antonio Ruiz

  • 629 801 233
  • comercial@ruizmanzano.es

Sevilla/ Cádiz/ Córdoba/
Huelva/ Ceuta

Pablo Asían

  • 609 905 396

  • sevilla@tesrepresentaciones.es

Valladolid/ Zamora/ Burgos/ Ávila/
Salamanca/ Segovia/ Palencia

Jaime Toledano

  • 664 843 310

  • comercial@jtoledano.com

Asturias/Leon

Aurelio Garcia

  • 617 306 746

  • aurelastur@gmail.com

Granada / Jaén / Almería

Jesús Civantos

  • 629 587 274

  • civantosrepresentaciones@yahoo.es

Cataluña

Josep A. Hernandez

  • 635 929 513
  • jhernandez@fenoplastica.com

Alicante/Murcia
/Castellón/Valencia

Jesús Izquierdo

  • 607 269 090

Ventilación

Albacete/Murcia

Juan Antonio Ruiz

  • 629 801 233

  • comercial@ruizmanzano.es

Málaga

Jose Luis Tejeiro

  • 609 512 812

  • comercial@condiziodata.com

Mª José Bravo

  • 902 365 326

  • comercial@condiziodata.com

Galicia / Asturias

Jose Maestre

  • 670 985 637
  • maestreoficina@gmail.com