Sales

Ruth Planas

  • 938 444 820
  • ventas@fenoplastica.com

Export

Bernadette Devinat

  • 938 444 820
  • export@fenoplastica.com

Support

Mai Mballo

  • 938 444 820
  • incidencias@fenoplastica.com

Administration

Anna Volart

  • 938 444 820
  • avolart@fenoplastica.com

Comercial

Daniel Granado

  • 669 490 656

  • dgranado@fenoplastica.com

Distribution

Málaga

Pilar Civantos

  • 615 690 649

  • pilar@civantos.es

Portugal

Eduardo Queirós

  • +35 191 698 40 50

  • comercial@mateli.pt

Galicia

Iago Rodríguez

  • 636 738 191

  • Iago@seryca.org

Baleares

Antonio Ferragut

  • 662 075 997

  • ferragut@cgac.es

Canarias

Vicente Hernández

  • 626 888 903

  • vicente@vhernandez.es

Ciudad Real/
Toledo/ Cuenca

Jose Garcia Manzano

  • 670 258 239

  • javiergarciasoluciones@gmail.com

Euskadi/
Cantabria

Jose A. Lopez

  • 688 800 444

  • j.alopez@hotmail.com

Aragón/ Rioja/
Soria/ Navarra

Javier Iglesias

  • 610 297 874

  • javieriglesias@gmx.es

Madrid/
Guadalajara

Luis A. Del Olmo

  • 665 778 878

  • lolmo@fenoplastica.com

Levante/ Murcia/
Albacete

Jesús Izquierdo

  • 607 269 090

  • jesusizquierdo@rejisl.es

Sevilla/ Cádiz/ Córdoba/
Huelva/ Ceuta

Pablo Asían

  • 609 905 396

  • sevilla@tesrepresentaciones.es

Valladolid/ Zamora/ Burgos/
Salamanca/ Segovia/ Palencia

Juan José Toledano

  • 615 219 311

  • juan.toledano@hotmail.com

Asturias/
Leon

Aurelio Garcia

  • 617 306 746

  • aurelastur@gmail.com

Ventilation

Ventilation
Alicante

Helena Ramos

  • 627 388 788

  • rep_alberola@hotmail.com

Ventilation
Murcia/Albacete

Juan Antonio Ruiz

  • 629 801 233

  • comercial@ruizmanzano.es

Ventilation
Málaga

Jose Luis Tejeiro

  • 609 512 812

  • comercial@condiziodata.com

Mª José Bravo

  • 902 365 326

  • comercial@condiziodata.com